Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join NYSACDL
Community Search
Sign In

Latest News


Want The Latest NYSACDL News & Events Delivered To Your Inbox?

Join Our E-Mail List!




Boards/Committees: NYSACDL Executive Committee List
1 - President
Lori Cohen
2 - President-Elect
Timothy W. Hoover
3 - First Vice President
Arnold J. Levine
4- Vice President
Michael T. Baker
4- Vice President
James Grable Jr.
4- Vice President
Jessica A. Horani
4- Vice President
Kenneth Moynihan
4- Vice President
Susan J. Walsh
5 - Secretary
Alice Fontier
6 - Treasurer
Alan S. Lewis
Executive Committee Member-At-Large
Edgar De Leon
Staff - Executive Director
Jennifer L. Van Ort (Ciulla)