Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join NYSACDL
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

 


Want The Latest NYSACDL News & Events Delivered To Your Inbox?

Join Our E-Mail List!

 


Follow NYSACDL!

   

 
CLE & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Upcoming NYSACDL CLE Seminars and other events are listed below. Register today!

 

CLE Seminar Notes

  • Transitional programs are approved for new lawyers.
  • NYSACDL is accredited by the New York State Continuing Legal Education Board and by the New Jersey Board on Continuing Legal Education as an approved provider.
  • NYSACDL provides tuition assistance to attorneys showing hardship. Please contact Executive Director Jennifer Van Ort at 518/443-2000 or jlvanort@nysacdl.org for details.

 

Sponsorship is a key component of NYSACDL Seminars! If you are interested in exhibiting at a seminar please contact Executive Director Jennifer Van Ort at 518/443-2000 or jlvanort@nysacdl.org for details.

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Saturday, September 26, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1